Title: Galactic Soul
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Psychostasia Recordings – PSY018
Genre: Deep House
Quality: lossless (tracks)
Total Time: 40:59
Total Size: 243 mb

1. Jazz Intro (03:28)
2. Ba ba goo (03:49)
3. Keys of Life (03:12)
4. Makin Soup (02:18)
5. Staedy (04:43)
6. No Moon (03:34)
7. Transcend (03:33)
8. Neptune Rising (04:13)
9. Bless Thou (05:05)
10. Children in Space (03:12)
11. Love Revealed (03:52)

The Deep House and Techno soldier from Detroit, finally presents his soul stirring and meditative instrumental album, Galactic Soul to the world. It has been over 10 years since his last album. This project mixes elements of deep house, techno, jazz and hip hop. Not one to conform to the popular or safest way of presenting music, Reggie Dokes has managed to bring these elements together successfully in this album. His label Psychostasia Recordings, has been highly regarded in the underground for its unique and stand alone sound. Take on this experience of the other worldly, and meditative musical journey of artist: Reggie Dokes.