Title: Husker Du – Radio Concert Live (Live)
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: House Of Humbug
Genre: Punk Rock, Post Punk
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:51:23
Total Size: 124 mb | 330 mb


01. Flip Your Wig (Live)
02. Every Everything (Live)
03. Makes No Sense At All (Live)
04. The Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill (Live)
05. I Apologize (Live)
06. If I Told You (Live)
07. Folklore (Live)
08. Don’t Want To Know If You Are Lonely (Live)
09. I Don’t Know For Sure (Live)
10. Terms Of Psychic Warfare (Live)
11. Powerline (Live)
12. Books About UFO’s (Live)
13. Hardly Getting Over It (Live)
14. Sorry Somehow (Live)
15. You’re So Square The Wit & The Wisdom (Live)
16. Green Eyes (Live)
17. Divide & Conquer (Live)