Title: At Home at Sea
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Ducks with Pants Music
Genre: Folk-Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 39:34
Total Size: 216 MB


01. The Albatross Song (3:39)
02. Lighthouse at the Edge of the World (4:12)
03. Lifetimes Without You (2:35)
04. Ephemera (2:25)
05. A Finnish Midsummer Midnight (3:56)
06. An Alternate Route (To Your Heart) (3:26)
07. Til I Wash You Away (2:34)
08. All I Can Share Is Photos (4:38)
09. The Comet and the Wandering Moon (5:32)
10. You Will Sail with Me (4:30)
11. Your Inexorable Pull (2:07)

E.G. Phillips has created an eclectic jazz infused indie-folk menagerie with lyrics that are both cinematic and whimsical in an array of styles ranging from bossanova ballad, to Zeppelin-style rock epic, to haunting soundscape, to solo acoustic troubadour.