Title: Turn Up the Quiet
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Verve Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) 24bit-96kHz / FLAC (tracks) 24bit-192kHz
Total Time: 48:18
Total Size: 1.05 / 1.90 Gb


01. Like Someone In Love (3:16)
02. Isn’t It Romantic (4:29)
03. L-O-V-E (4:21)
04. Night And Day (4:39)
05. I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You) (3:24)
06. Moonglow (5:15)
07. Blue Skies (4:39)
08. Sway (6:13)
09. No Moon At All (4:06)
10. Dream (4:05)
11. I’ll See You In My Dreams (3:51)

Diana Krall’s latest album, Turn Up the Quiet, celebrates Jazz and the Great American Songbook, reuniting Diana with Grammy Award-winning producer, Tommy LiPuma.
Diana Krall is the only jazz singer to have eight albums debut at the top of the Billboard Jazz Albums chart. To date, her albums have garnered five Grammy® Awards, eight Juno® Awards and have also earned nine gold, three platinum and seven multi-platinum albums. Krall’s unique artistry transcends any single musical style and has made her one of the most acclaimed artists of our time.

download hi-res 24-96

download hi-res 24-192