Title: IV, Pt. 1
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: VmbrellA
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Fusion, World, Electronic
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 38:39 min
Total Size: 244 MB


01. His Master’s Voice (feat. Kasturi Nath Singh)
02. Lonely Walk to Satyagraha
03. The Art of Shapeshifting
04. Everything Is Now (In the Eye of the Sun)
05. Escher’s Reality Is a Low Hanging Fruit
06. Mai Bhi Joker Banunga
07. Farewell Father

Written, arranged and produced in a span of 3 years, IV(part 1) is the first part of Amogh Symphony’s fourth studio album. This album has guest appearances by Singer Kasturi Nath Singh, Tabla player/multi-instrumentalist Writam Changkakoti, Traditional Assamese Pepa player Deep Saikia and Drummer/Producer Sean Reinert.